آیینه

 mirror 

  آیینه

نقره فام ودقیقم خالی از پیشداوری. 

هرچه را ببینم ، بی درنگ در می نوشم،

همانگونه که هست، نه در هاله ی مهر یا بیزاری.

سنگدل نه ، راستگویم،....

چشم چهارگوش خدایی کوچک.

بیشتر محو دیوار روبرویم:

صورتی رنگ و خال دار است.چندان نگاهش کردم که   

می اندیشم پاره قلب من است. اما سوسو می زند ،

چهره ها وتاریکی پیاپی از هم جدامان می کنند.

اکنون دریاچه ام. زنی بر من خم می شود

و واقعیت هستی اش را در پهنه ی من می جوید.

آنگاه به آن گول زنک ها رو می کند: به شمع و ماه.

پشتش را می بینم ووفادرانه باز می تابم.

پاداش مرا با اشک وتشویش دست ها می دهد.

برایش مهمم- همواره به دیدنم می آید.

هر صبح چهره ی اوست که جای تاریکی می نشیند.

در من دختری جوان را غرق کرده است ،و در من پیرزنی پیر

هرروز به سویش فراز می آید، همچون ماهیی هولناک

I am silver and exact. I have no preconceptions.

Whatever I see I swallow immediately

Just as it is, unmisted by love or dislike.

I am not cruel, only truthful --

The eye of a little god, four-cornered.

Most of the time I meditate on the opposite wall.

It is pink, with speckles. I have looked at it so long

I think it is part of my heart. But it flickers.

Faces and darkness separate us over and over.

Now I am a lake. A woman bends over me,

Searching my reaches for what she really is.

Then she turns to those liars, the candles or the moon.

I see her back, and reflect it faithfully.

She rewards me with tears and an agitation of hands.

I am important to her. She comes and goes.

Each morning it is her face that replaces the darkness.

In me she has drowned a young girl, and in me an old woman

Rises toward her day after day, like a terrible fish.

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد